Jhene Aiko – Trip (Album Stream)

Surprise! It’s been three years since Jhene Aiko released her debut album. Today, her new album Trip was released on all download and streaming platforms.

The album’s release comes after Jhene shared a short-film yesterday. The 22 track album only has one pre-release single – ‘While We’re Young’ – so there will be a LOT of new music to digest here.

Download or stream Trip below!

DOWNLOAD: Jhene Aiko – Trip

Jhene Aiko – Trip (Tracklist)

1. Lsd
2. Jukai
3. While We’re Young
4. Moments
5. Olla (Only Lovers Left Alive)
6. When We Love
7. Sativa
8. New Balance
9. Newer Balance (Freestyle)
10. You Are Here
11. Never Call Me
12. Nobody
13. 1Overstimulated
14. Bad Trip (Interlude)
15. Oblivion (Creation)
16. Psilocybin (Love In Full Effect)
17. Mystic Journey (Freestyle)
18. Picture Perfect (Freestyle)
19, Sing To Me
20. Frequency
21. Ascension
22. Trip

Explore Other Finds