Saturday, December 4, 2021

Lecrae – All Things Work Together (Album Stream)

Christian rap star Lecrae‘s new album All Things Work Together is available for download & streaming now. All Things Work Together is his eighth studio album and first since partnering his label with Columbia Records.

The 14 track album boosts some of his biggest singles to date and boosts some big name contributions from Ty Dolla Sign, Tori Kelly, Metro Boomin, Mike Will Made It, Aha Gazelle, 1kPhew, Verse Simmons, Kierra Sheard, & Jawan Harris. If you’re looking for some clean, slick rap, this album might be a good one to check out.

Download or stream All Things Work Together below.

DOWNLOAD: Lecrae – All Things Work Together

Lecrae – All Things Work Together (Tracklist)

1. Always Knew
2. Facts
3. Broke
4. Blessings ft. Ty Dolla $ign
5. Watchu Mean ft. Aha Gazelle
6. Hammer Time ft. 1K Phew
7. Come and Get Me
8. Lucked Up
9. Wish You the Best ft. Verse Simmonds
10. Can’t Stop Me Now (Destination)
11. I’ll Find You ft. Tori Kelly
12. 8:28
13. Cry For You
14. Worth It ft. Kierra Sheard & Jawan Harris

Explore Other Finds