Macklemore – Gemini (Album Stream)

Macklemore‘s first solo album in 12 years – Gemini – is now available to download & stream. The album has some big name features mixed with some fantastic independent artists. The 16 track set boosts features from Eric Nally, Skylar Grey, Lil Yachty, Offset, Dan Caplen, Kesha, Otieno Terry, Reignwolf, King Draino, Donna Missal, Abir, Dave B, Travis Thompson, Xperience, & Saint Claire. Based off the singles and Macklemore’s track record, this should be a solid collection of pop rap tracks with a mixture of lyrically conscious efforts.

Download or stream Gemini below.

DOWNLOAD: Macklemore – Gemini

Macklemore – Gemini (Tracklist)

1. ‘Ain’t Gonna Die Tonight’ feat. Eric Nally
2. ‘Glorious’ feat. Skylar Grey
3. ‘Marmalade’ feat. Lil Yachty
4. ‘Willy Wonka’ feat. Offset
5. ‘Intentions’ feat. Dan Caplen
6. ‘Good Old Days’ feat. Kesha
7. ‘Levitate’ feat. Otieno Terry
8. ‘Firebreather’ feat. Reignwolf
9. ‘How To Play the Flute’ feat. King Draino
10. ‘Ten Million’
11. ‘Over It’ feat. Donna Missal
12. ‘Zara’ feat. Abir
13. ‘Corner Store’ feat. Dave B and Travis Thompson
14. ‘Miracle’ feat. Dan Caplen
15. ‘Church’ feat. Xperience
16. ‘Excavate’ feat. Saint Claire

Explore Other Finds