dvsn – Morning After (Album Stream)

dvsn‘s second album Morning After is now available for download & streaming. The OVO duo released their fantastic debut Sept. 5th last year and every single since then has been better then the last.

The 13 track album is set to be one of the better R&B albums of the year. Maxwell is already cosigning this album and when something like that happens, you know something is special here.

Download or stream Morning After below.

DOWNLOAD: dvsn – Morning After

dvsn – Morning After (Tracklist)

1. Run Away
2. Nuh time/Tek time
3. Keep Calm
4. Think About Me
5. Don’t Choose
6. Mood
7. P.O.V.
8. You Do
9. Morning After
10. Can’t Wait
11. Claim
12. Body Smile
13. Conversations in a Diner

Explore Other Finds