Gucci Mane – Mr. Davis (Album Stream)

Gucci Mane is back with his new album Mr. Davis, which is available to download or stream across all digital platforms. The 17 track album boosts numerous features from The Weeknd, Migos, Chris Brown, Nicki Minaj, ASAP Rocky, ScHoolboy Q, Slim Jxmmi, Young Dolph, Ty Dolla Sign, Monica, & Rico Love. The album is led by some big singles like ‘I Get The Bag’, ‘Tone It Down’ and ‘Make Love’. For those keeping score at home, this is Gucci’s fifth retail project since his release from prison last July. And that count doesn’t include the numerous free singles & mixtapes and features he has done. Nobody working harder than Gucci right now!

Download or stream Gucci Mane’s new album Mr. Davis below.

DOWNLOAD: Gucci Mane – Mr. Davis

Gucci Mane – Mr. Davis (Tracklist)

1. Work in Progress (Intro)
2. Back On
3. I Get the Bag (feat. Migos)
4. Stunting Ain’t Nuthin (feat. Slim Jxmmi & Young Dolph)
5. Curve (feat. The Weeknd)
6. Enormous (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
7. Members Only
8. Money Make Ya Handsome
9. Changed (feat. Big Sean)
10. We Ride (feat. Monica)
11. Lil Story (feat. ScHoolboy Q)
12. Tone it Down (feat. Chris Brown)
13. Make Love (W/ Nicki Minaj)
14. Money Piling
15. Jumped Out the Whip (feat. A$AP Rocky)
16. Miss My Woe (feat. Rico Love)
17. Made It (Outro)

Explore Other Finds