Future & Young Thug – Super Slimey (Album Stream)

It’s finally here. Future & Young Thug‘s collaborative album Super Slimey is now available for download & streaming now across all platforms!

The two Atlanta artists have been linked for a minute and not always for the best. The two have had some social media feuds and some behind-the-scenes issues but they have seemed to put those differences to the side to make some great music. This album was reportedly finished at the end of 2016 but Thug touring with Drake overseas and a dispute which led to Future releasing his self-titled album and HNDRXX delayed this album’s release. The two have collaborated on a few tracks over the years, including Thug’s new single ‘Relationship’. Thug seems to bring out a great edge to Future and we should hear some experimental sounds on this album.

Download or stream Super Slimey below.

DOWNLOAD: Future & Young Thug – Super Slimey

Future & Young Thug – Super Slimey (Tracklist)

1. Future & Young Thug – No Cap [Prod. By Southside]
2. Future & Young Thug – Three [Prod. By Southside & DY]
3. Future & Young Thug – All Da Smoke [Prod. By Richie Souf]
4. Future & Young Thug – 200 [Prod. By Tre Pounds & Wheezy]
5. Young Thug – Cruise Ship [Prod. By BLSSD & Chef]
6. Future & Young Thug ft. Offset – Patek Water [Prod. By Southside, DY & Rex Kudo]
7. Future – Feed Me Dope [Prod. By Will A Fool]
8. Future & Young Thug – Drip On Me [Prod. By Wheezy]
9. Future & Young Thug – Real Love [Prod. By Fuse]
10. Future – 4 Da Gang [Prod. By Fuse]
11. Young Thug – Killed Before [Prod. By London On Da Track]
12. Future & Young Thug – Mink Flow [Prod. By Mike WiLL Made-It]
13. Future & Young Thug – Group Home [Prod. By Fuse & TM88]

Explore Other Finds