Young Dolph – Thinking Out Loud (Album Stream)

IT’S DOLPH! Young Dolph‘s new album Thinking Out Loud is now available for download & streaming. This is Dolph’s first release since an attempted murder from a reported Yo Gotti associate last month in LA. The 10 track album boosts features from DRAM, Gucci Mane, 2 Chainz, & Ty Dolla Sign. We’ve heard singles ‘Believe Me’ which is a typical Dolph banger and ‘While U Here’ which is a much more introspective single. This material was all recorded before Dolph’s recent incident, so you have to wait to hear any of Dolph’s thoughts on that for a little bit.

Download or stream Thinking Out Loud below.

DOWNLOAD: Young Dolph – Thinking Out Loud

Young Dolph – Thinking Out Loud (Tracklist)

1. “What’s the Deal”
2. “Pacific Ocean”
3. “Point Across”
4. “Drippy”
5. “Believe Me”
6. “All of Mine” Feat. D.R.A.M.
7. “Go Get Sum Mo” Feat. Gucci Mane, 2 Chainz & Ty Dolla $ign
8. “Thinking Out Loud”
9. “Eddie Cane”
10. “While U Here”

Explore Other Finds