Majid Jordan – The Space Between (Album Stream)

Majid Jordan‘s second album The Space Between is now available for download & streaming across all digital platforms.

The OVO duo have released nothing but great tracks leading up to the release of The Space Between, led by the PARTYNEXTDOOR assisted ‘One I Want’. PND is one of two features on the album, with the other being label-mate dvsn. Majid Jordan have created fantastic alternative-R&B over the years and you should expect a lot more of that here. Also, don’t be caught off-guard by the handful of pop records on this album. They are tastefully done and have a lot of potential to really take this duo to the next level.

Download or stream The Space Between below.

DOWNLOAD: Majid Jordan – The Space Between

Majid Jordan – The Space Between (Tracklist)

01. Intro
02. Gave Your Love Away
03. OG Heartthrob
04. Body Talk
05. Not Ashamed
06. One I Want (feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR)
07. You
08. Phases
09. Asleep
10. What You Do to Me
11. My Imagination (feat. dvsn)
12. The Space Between
13. Outro

Explore Other Finds