Yo Gotti – I Still Am (Album Stream)

Yo Gotti quickly announced his new album I Still Am earlier this month and today, the album is avilable for download & streaming across all platforms. The album is led by Gotti’s biggest single in his career thus far – ‘Rake It Up’ featuring Nicki Minaj – which peaked at #8 on the Billboard Hot 100 and is certified platinum. Features come from Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown, Meek Mill, YFN Lucci, French Montana, & 21 Savage on the album. Beyond the aforementioned single, we’ve only heard ‘Juice’ so fans are about to dig into 11 brand new songs here.

At this stage of his career, you know what you are getting out of a Yo Gotti album: Bangers, strip club anthems, and a few introspective street records. And there’s nothing wrong with that, because Gotti is one of the best in the game at crafting all three of those records.

Download or stream I Still AM below.

DOWNLOAD: Yo Gotti – I Still Am

Yo Gotti – I Still Am (Tracklist)

1. Betrayal
2. Back Gate
3. Brown Bag
4. Rake It Up ft. Nicki Minaj
5. Juice
6. Different
7. Save It For Me ft. Chris Brown
8. 2809
9. One On One ft. YFN Lucci & Meek Mill
10. Oh Yeah f. French Montana
11. Yellow Tape ft. 21 Savage
12. Don’t Wanna Go Back
13. Around The World

Explore Other Finds