Chris Brown – Heartbreak On a Full Moon (Album Stream)

Chris Brown’s new 45 song album Heartbreak On a Full Moon is now available for download & streaming across all digital platforms. The double disc album was announced earlier this year and Breezy stuck to his word. He actually added five songs to the tracklist from the originally announced 40 songs. We’ve received 12 pre-release singles, so if you’ve kept up, you still have 33 brand new songs to dig into. Features on the album come from Jhene Aiko, R. Kelly, DeJ Loaf, Lil Yachty, Usher, Gucci Mane, A1, Yo Gotti, A Boogit Wit Da Hoodie, Kodak Black, Verse Simmonds, Ty Dolla Sign, Future & Young Thug. If you’re a fan of urban music, there has to be AT LEAST one song for you on this thing.

DOWNLOAD: Chris Brown – Heartbreak On a Full Moon

Chris Brown – Heartbreak On a Full Moon (Tracklist)

1. “Lost & Found”
2. “Privacy”
3. “Juicy Booty” feat. Jhené Aiko and R. Kelly
4. “Questions”
5. “Heartbreak on a Full Moon”
6. “Roses”
7. “Confidence”
8. “Rock Your Body”
9. “Tempo”
10. “Handle It” feat. DeJ Loaf and Lil Yachty
11. “Sip”
12. “Everybody Knows”
13. “To My Bed”
14. “Hope You Do”
15. “This Ain’t”
16. “Pull Up”
17. “Party” feat. Usher and Gucci Mane
18. “Sensei” feat. A1
19. “Summer Breeze”
20. “No Exit”
21. “Pills & Automobiles” feat. Yo Gotti, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, and Kodak Black
22. “Hurt the Same”
23. “I Love Her”
24. “You Like”
25. “Nowhere”
26. “Other Ni**as”
27. “Tough Love”
28. “Paradise”
29. “Covered in You”
30. “Even”
31. “High End” feat. Future and Young Thug
32. “On Me”
33. “Tell Me What to Do”
34. “Frustrated”
35. “Enemy”
36. “If You’re Down”
37. “Bite My Tongue”
38. “Run Away”
39. “This Way”
40. “Yellow Tape”
41. “Reddi Whip”
42. “Hangover”
43. “Emotion”
44. “Only 4 Me” feat. Ty Dolla $ign and Verse Simmonds
45. “Grass Ain’t Greener”

Explore Other Finds