Cam’ron – The Program (Mixtape)

Cam’ron is back. Today, the legendary artist shares his new mixtape The Program. The Dipset leader hilariously informed us earlier this year that one of his advisors reminded him that he was legally required to release a new project this year and this is probably that project. The project is 15 tracks long with features from Don Q, Sen City, & Mimi. Just Blaze and Araab Muizk highlight the scattered production list. As always, there’s definitely going to be a few records on here that are nice.

Download or stream The Program below.

DOWNLOAD: Cam’ron – The Program

Cam’ron – The Program (Tracklist)

01. Cam’ron – It’s Killa [Prod. By Dollavision]
02. Cam’ron – Hello (Feat. Don Q) [Prod. By ADM]
03. Cam’ron – Curve (Skit)
04. Cam’ron – Coleslaw [Prod. By Zombie YH]
05. Cam’ron – Lean [Prod. By REK]
06. Cam’ron – D.I.A. [Prod. By JB Music]
07. Cam’ron – Remember Game (Feat. Mimi) [Prod. By REK & Skitzo]
08. Cam’ron – Hallalujah (Feat. Mimi) [Prod. By Dondre Dennis]
09. Cam’ron – F*ck Outta Here [Prod. By Araab Muzik]
10. Cam’ron – The Other Side (Feat. Sen City) [Prod. By Araab Muzik]
11. Cam’ron – Chop It Up (Feat. Mimi) [Prod. By Dollabillz]
12. Cam’ron – FleeGod [Prod. By REK]
13. Cam’ron – Dime After Dime (Feat. Sen City) [Prod. By DollaBillz]
14. Cam’ron – Kiss Myself [Prod. By Just Blaze]
15. Cam’ron – UWasntThere [Prod. By JB Music]

Explore Other Finds