Chief Keef – Come On Now (Ft. Lil Yachty)

On December 1st, Chief Keef is returning with his new project Dedication. Today, he shares the Lil Yachty assisted ‘Come On Now’ from the tracklist which is available below. The album also boosts two Tadoe appearances and a showing from A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie. Sosa fans will surely love this record, although I don’t think this one is going to change your opinion on him if you aren’t already a fan.

Download or stream ‘Come On Now’ below.

DOWNLOAD: Chief Keef – Come On Now (Ft. Lil Yachty)

Chief Keef – Dedication (Tracklist)

1. “Ticket” (prod. by D. Rich)
2. “Keke Palmer” (prod. by StuntMan)
3. “Mail Box” (prod. by D. Rich)
4. “Cook” (prod. by D. Rich)
5. “Bad” Feat. Tadoe (prod. by Turbo)
6. “Text” (prod. by StuntMan)
7. “Get It” (prod. by D. Rich)
8. “Glory Bridge” Feat. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie (prod. by Ness)
9. “Negro” (prod. by K.E. on the Track)
10. “Less Speed” (prod. by D. Rich)
11. “Come on Now” Feat. Lil Yachty (prod. by CBMix)
12. “Kills” (prod. by D. Rich)
13. “Told Y’all” (prod. by D. Rich)
14. “Let Me See” Feat. Tadoe (prod. by D. Rich)
15. “Be Back” (prod. by Turbo)

Explore Other Finds