T-Pain – Oblivion (Album Stream)

t-pain oblivion

T-Pain is officially back. The legendary artist’s first album in six years – Oblivion – is now available to download and stream across all digital platforms. Over the years, Pain has put out a handful of projects along with dozens of loosies & retail singles. There doesn’t seem to be much label support here but it’s nice to get something on a retail scale from Pain.

The 16 track album packs a decent amount of features. Chris Brown, Wale, Blac Youngsta, Ty Dolla Sign, Tiffany Evans, Manny G., Mr. Talkbox, & Roberto Cacciapaglia. There were only two pre-release singles that made it onto the tracklist, so there’s a lot of new material to dig into here.

Download or stream Oblivion below.

DOWNLOAD: T-Pain – Oblivion