Chief Keef – Dedication (Album Stream)

Chief Keef‘s new project Dedication is now available for download & streaming across all platforms. The project sits at 15 tracks with features from Tadoe, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, & Lil Yachty and was primarily produced by D. Rich, with other production coming from CBMix, Turbo, KE On The Track, Ness, & StuntMan. You should expect a handful of bangers from the 22 year old artist on this one. Yes, Keef is only 22 years old.

Download or stream Dedication below.

DOWNLOAD: Chief Keef – Dedication

Chief Keef – Dedication (Tracklist)

1. “Ticket” (prod. by D. Rich)
2. “Keke Palmer” (prod. by StuntMan)
3. “Mail Box” (prod. by D. Rich)
4. “Cook” (prod. by D. Rich)
5. “Bad” Feat. Tadoe (prod. by Turbo)
6. “Text” (prod. by StuntMan)
7. “Get It” (prod. by D. Rich)
8. “Glory Bridge” Feat. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie (prod. by Ness)
9. “Negro” (prod. by K.E. on the Track)
10. “Less Speed” (prod. by D. Rich)
11. “Come on Now” Feat. Lil Yachty (prod. by CBMix)
12. “Kills” (prod. by D. Rich)
13. “Told Y’all” (prod. by D. Rich)
14. “Let Me See” Feat. Tadoe (prod. by D. Rich)
15. “Be Back” (prod. by Turbo)

Explore Other Finds