Bright: The Album (Soundtrack) (Album Stream)

bright soundtrack

Next Friday, Netflix will be releasing their latest original creation ‘Bright’ – starring Will Smith. Today, the star-studded soundtrack for the movie was released. The 13 song soundtrack was released with Atlantic Records and features a ton of big names. Logic, Rag’n’Bone Man, Bebe Rexha, MGK, Camila Cabello, Ty Dolla Sign, Future, Kiiara, Migos, Snoop Dogg, Meek Mill, YG, Lil Uzi Vert, Tom Morello, ASAP Rocky, Alt-J, DRAM, & many others feature on this project. While the singles thus far have been interesting, the collaborations between Tom Morello & ASAP Rocky along with DRAM & Neil Young are sure to be extremely interesting.

Download or stream the ‘Bright’ soundtrack below.

DOWNLOAD: Bright: The Album (Soundtrack)

Bright: The Album (Soundtrack Tracklist)

1. Logic featuring Rag’n’Bone Man “Broken People”
2. Bastille “World Gone Mad”
3. Bebe Rexha featuring Machine Gun Kelly and X Ambassadors “Home”
4. Grey featuring Camila Cabello “Crown”
5. Ty Dolla $ign featuring Future and Kiiara “Darkside”
6. Migos & Marshmello “Danger”
7. Snoop Dogg featuring Meek Mill & YG “That’s My N—-”
8. Lil Uzi Vert “Smoke My Dope (Remix)”
9. Tom Morello featuring A$AP Rocky “FTW”
10. Portugal. The Man “Cheer Up”
11. Alt-J “Hares On The Mountain”
12. Neil Young featuring DRAM “Campfire”
13. Sam Hunt “This Land Is Your Land”