DJ Mustard & RJmrLA – The Ghetto (Album Stream)

DJ Mustard has teamed up with RJmrLA to release a new collaborative album The Ghetto. The release is under YG & DJ Mustard’s 400 Summers Records, Mustard’s 10 Summers Records, Inc. & Interscope Records and it packs some serious features. The 11 track set features YG, Ty Dolla Sign, Rae Sremmurd, Bino, Greedo, Joe Moses, & OT Genasis. This is RJ’s second release of 2017 and is surely a potent release to cap off the year. Expect banger after banger on this joint.

Download or stream The Ghetto below.

DOWNLOAD: DJ Mustard & RJmrLA – The Ghetto

Explore Other Finds