Sylvan LaCue – Apologies In Advance (Album Stream)

Sylan LaCue is our guy and today, his new album Apologies In Advance is available for download & streaming. The project comes in at 20 tracks long with two features from Bjrnck & Javonte. Singles like ‘Best Me’, ‘Selfish’, ‘Guilt Trip’, and ‘5:55’ were great indicators that this album would be something special. There appears to be a handful of interludes on here, so you can expect a full body of work here.

We’ve been following Sylvan for a long time, even before we started Fashionably-Early in 2011. One thing is for sure: this is going to be a quality piece of art.

Download or stream Apologies In Advance below, as well as the album’s short film.

DOWNLOAD: Sylvan LaCue – Apologies In Advance

Explore Other Finds