Friday, January 28, 2022

Chris Dave and the Drumhedz – Black Hole (Ft. Anderson .Paak)

Chris Dave is a talented musician, working with the likes of Adele, Justin Bieber, D’Angelo, Robert Glasper, & many other artists. Next week, he is set to release his debut album Chris Dave and the Drumhedz with his band the Drumhedz via the legendary Blue Note Records. Today, the project’s highly anticipated single ‘Black Hole’ featuring Anderson Paak was issued. This is a funky tune that speaks on the “nonstop existence of striving for excellence amongst the constant turmoil that plagues us and our culture.”

Stream ‘Black Hole’ below.

1. Rocks Crying
2. Universal Language [ft. KRNDN, Sy Smith, D.Rose]
3. Dat Feelin [ft. SiR, Tiffany Gouche, Keyon Harrold]
4. Black Hole [ft. Anderson .Paak]
5. 2n1
6. Spread Her Wings [ft. Bilal, Tweet]
7. Whatever
8. Sensitive Granite [ft. Kendra Foster]
9. Cosmic Intercourse [ft. Stokley Williams, Casey Benjamin]
10. Atlanta, Texas [ft. Goapele and Shafiq Husayn]
11. Destiny n Stereo [ft. Elzhi, Phonte Coleman, Eric Roberson]
12. Clear View [ft. Anderson .Paak, SiR]
13. Job Well Done [ft. Anna Wise, SiR]
14. Lady Jane
15. Trippy Tipsy



Explore Other Finds