Sango – Sweet Holy Honey f. Xavier Omär (Music Video)

    Sango is back ladies and gentlemen! The Soulection tailored producer’s got a big 2018 ahead of him and the big impact date is on March 16th, when he’s dropping his new album In The Comfort Of. This one’s not a solely instrumental LP, it’s a fully fleshed out album with plenty of vocal features. Among them are Smino, Dave B, JMSN, Xavier Omär and more. Along with the album announcement, Sango‘s got the lead single to share along with its music video. This one’s truly a short film as Sango and Xavier Omär really go through some sh*t in the woods. Check it out above.

    In The Comfort Of
    1. His Name
    2. Life Without God Is Nothing
    3. Mateo 2.19 (feat. Romaro Franceswa & Dave B)
    4. Speak
    5. One More Thing
    6. Dance for Blessings
    7. Twogether (feat. Jesse Boykins III)
    8. Chemistry (feat. JMSN)
    9. Khlorine (feat. Smino)
    10. Rude (feat. Jean Deaux)
    11. Sweet Holy Honey (feat. Xavier Omär)
    12. On Me (feat. Jon Bap)
    13. When I’m Around You (feat. Naji)
    14. Light-Skinned (feat. midnight)
    15. Implications
    16. Changing Channels (feat. James Vincent McMorrow)
    17. Comfortable (feat. Ryan Ashley)