G Herbo – Humble Beast (Deluxe Edition) (Album Stream)

humble beast deluxe

The deluxe edition of G Herbo‘s debut album Humble Beast is now available for download & streaming across all platforms. The deluxe edition adds ten tracks to the original’s tracklist, including features from Lil Durk, Blac Youngsta, Chance The Rapper, & Lil Uzi Vert. With how great the original version is, we can only expect a few more gems across these ten tracks.

Download or stream the deluxe edition of Humble Beast below.

DOWNLOAD: G Herbo – Humble Beast (Deluxe Edition)

G Herbo – Humble Beast (Deluxe Edition) (Tracklist)

1. Sins
2. Done 4 Me
3. Roll Up
4. 4 Nem – feat. Lil Durk
5. All Day – feat. Blac Youngsta
6. Head Right
7. Ride
8. Have My Way
9. Shook
10. Everything Rmx (*Bonus) – feat. Chance The Rapper & Lil Uzi Vert