Smoke DZA – The Mood (Ft. Joey Badass)

2016 was the last time we got a project from Smoke DZA. That’s about to change on April 20th (of course). Today, DZA announced his new album Not For Sale and shared the lead single ‘The Mood’ featuring Joey Badass. The track features a familiar sample and both artists absolutely body their verses. Joey’s feature is just one high profile feature on the album, as Ty Dolla $ign, D.R.AM., Dom Kennedy, Cozz, Bodega Bamz, Velous, LevyGrey, & Vado also make appearances.

Download or stream ‘The Mood’ and view the album’s tracklist below.

DOWNLOAD: Smoke DZA – The Mood (Ft. Joey Badass)

Smoke DZA – Not For Sale (Tracklist)

1. “The Legacy” (Produced by BobGnarly)
2. “The Mood” f/ Joey Bada$$ (Produced by 183rd)
3. “The Come Up” f/ D.R.A.M. (Produced by DJ Steel)
4. “The High” f/ Velous (Produced by DJ Relly Rell)
5. “The Hustle” f/ Bodega Bamz & LevyGrey (Produced by LevyGrey)
6. “The Love” f/ Ty Dolla $ign (Produced by DJ Relly Rell)
7. “The Lifestyle” (Produced by Cardo)
8. “The Antidote” (Produced by LevyGrey)
9. “The Game” (Produced by LevyGrey)
10. “The Glow” (Produced by LevyGrey)
11. “The Soul” f/ Vado (Produced by BobGnarly)
12. “The Hookup” f/ Cozz & Dom Kennedy (Produced by Girl Talk)

Explore Other Finds