Tory Lanez – Memories Don’t Die (Album Stream)

Tory Lanez’s sophomoer album Memories Don’t Die is now available for download & streaming across all platforms. The 18 track album was preceeded with a number of singles and the final tracklist features four of them. The album boosts features from 50 Cent, Fabolous, Nav, Future, Wiz Khalifa, Paloma Ford, Davo & Mansa. Tory has proven to be a versatile artist with crossover potential and based off the singles alone, we should expect this album to offer a number of different vibes.

Download or stream Memories Don’t Die below.

DOWNLOAD: Tory Lanez – Memories Don’t Die

Tory Lanez – Memories Don’t Die (Tracklist)

1. Memories
2. Old Friends x New Foes
3. Shooters
4. For Me
5. Skrt Skrt
6. Benevolent
7. Real Thing f. Future
8. Hate To Say
9. B.I.D
10. 48 Floors f. Mansa
11. B.B.W.W. x Fake Show
12. Dance for Me f. Nav
13. Pieces f. 50 Cent
14. Connection f. Fabolous, Davo and Paloma Ford
15. Hillside f. Wiz Khalifa and Mansa
16. Hypnotized
17. Happiness x Tell Me
18. Don’t Die

Explore Other Finds