Lil Durk – Just Cause Y’all Waited (EP Stream)

Lil Durk‘s new project Just Cause Y’all Waited is now available for download & streaming across all digital platforms. Earlier today, Durk announced the project along with the news that he is no longer on Def Jam. The 12 track set features a handful of pre-release singles along with new songs with features from Lil Baby, PARTYNEXTDOOR, Ty Dolla Sign, Gunna, & TK Kravitz. Durk’s really been in his bag lately and that probably won’t change on this project.

DOWNLOAD: Lil Durk – Just Cause Y’all Waited

Lil Durk – Just Cause Y’all Waited (Tracklist)

1. “Public Housing” (prod. Sonic)
2. “Just Flow” (prod. Money Bag)
3. “When I Was Little” (prod. DY Krazy)
4. “How I Know” f/Lil Baby (prod. Will A Fool)
5. “Granny Crib” (prod. ATL Jacob)
6. “1 773 Vulture”
7. “Breather” f/PartyNextDoor & Ty Dolla $ign (prod. Nard & B)
8. “Home Body” f/Gunna & TK Kravitz (prod. DY Krazy)
9. “Durkio Krazy” (prod. DY Krazy)
10. “Instigator” (prod. Go Grizz)
11. “Crossroads” (prod. Supreme Beats)
12. “My Bruddas” (prod. ATL Jacob)

Explore Other Finds