Smoke DZA – The Hookup f. Dom Kennedy & Cozz

It’s never a bad day for a blunted Smoke DZA and he’s got us hooked up today with not only a new song but also the announcement of his next album. His album Not For Sale is on the way and it’s dropping on 4/20 of all days. Peep the full tracklist below. Off the record will be this single “The Hookup” as DZA heads out west.

Not For Sale
1. The Legacy (prod. BobGnarly)
2. The Mood f. Joey Bada$$ (prod. 183rd)
3. The Come Up f. DRAM (prod. DJ Steel)
4. The High f. Velous (prod. DJ Relly Rell)
5. The Hustle f. Bodega Bamz & LevyGrey (prod. LevyGrey)
6. The Love f. Ty Dolla $ign (prod. DJ Relly Rell)
7. The Lifestyle (prod. Cardo)
8. The Antidote (prod. LevyGrey)
9. The Game (prod. LevyGrey)
10. The Glow (prod. LevyGrey)
11. The Soul f. Vado (prod. BobGnarly)
12. The Hookup f. Cozz & Dom Kennedy (prod. Girl Talk)

Explore Other Finds