Smoke DZA – Not For Sale (Album Stream)

It wouldn’t be right if Smoke DZA didn’t drop new music on 4/20. Today, DZA’s new album Not For Sale was released for download & streaming across all platforms. The 12 track album has a number of solid features from Joey Badass, Ty Dolla Sign, Cozz, Dom Kennedy, LevyGrey, Velous, Vado, & Bodega Bamz. A few bangers, a lot of smooth records, and some bars are what you can expect on this album.

Download or stream Not For Sale below.

DOWNLOAD: Smoke DZA – Not For Sale

Explore Other Finds