Post Malone – Beerbongs & Bentleys (Album Stream)

Post Malone‘s long-awaited album Beerbongs & Bentleys is now available for download & streaming across all platforms. Post’s debut album Stoney was a slow-burner, spawning a number of post-release hits. At the end of 2017, Post Malone released his smash single ‘Rockstar’ which spent months atop of the Billboard Hot 100 and broke numerous streaming records. That single, along with ‘Psycho’ served as the albums two pre-release singles. Beerbongs & Bentleys features 18 tracks with features from Swae Lee, 21 Savage, Ty Dolla Sign, Nicki Minaj, G-Eazy, & YG. This album is about to be one of the years bigger releases, so expect to hear many records off this release for a while.

Download or stream Beerbongs & Bentleys below.

DOWNLOAD: Post Malone – Beerbongs & Bentleys

Post Malone – Beerbongs & Bentleys (Tracklist)

1. “Paranoid”
2. “Spoil My Night” featuring Swae Lee
3. “Rich & Sad”
4. “Zack and Codeine”
5. “Takin’ Shots”
6. “Rockstar” featuring 21 Savage
7. “Over Now”
8. “Psycho” featuring Ty Dolla $ign
9. “Better Now”
10. “Ball for Me” featuring Nicki Minaj
11. “Otherside”
12. “Stay”
13. “Blame It on Me”
14. “Same Bitches” featuring G-Eazy and YG
15. “Jonestown (Interlude)”
16. “92 Explorer”
17. “Candy Paint”
18. “Sugar Wraith”