Zaytoven Announces ‘Trap Holizay’ Album

Zaytoven‘s a trap OG, having worked with seemingly everyone and having a big hand in a lot of careers but he’s never put out a full album that’s all his own. That changes on May 25th when Zaytoven will released his album Trap Holizay. He just uploaded the album trailer on Instagram, which reveals the features and they’re nuts. Gucci Mane, Young Dolph, Yo Gotti, Rick Ross, T.I., Pusha T, Quavo, Offset, 2 Chainz, Future, Ty Dolla $ign, Jeremih, Trey Songz, Trouble, Plies, Kodak Black, 21 Savage and Lil Uzi Vert will all be on the album. Peep the full trailer below and prepare! It drops this Friday.


A post shared by Zaytoven (@zaytovenbeatz) on

Explore Other Finds