Zaytoven – Trap Holizay (Album Stream)

Zaytoven has been one of the most influential producers in rap for almost a decade now. After inking a deal with Motown last year, Zaytoven shares his debut major label album Trap Holizay today. The features list is MASSIVE on here – Gucci Mane, Young Dolph, Yo Gotti, Rick Ross, T.I., Pusha T, Quavo, Offset, 2 Chainz, Future, Ty Dolla $ign, Jeremih, Trey Songz, Trouble, Plies, Kodak Black, 21 Savage & Lil Uzi Vert. If you want a banger, you’re going to hear it on here.

Download or stream Trap Holizay below.

DOWNLOAD: Zaytoven – Trap Holizay

Explore Other Finds