ASAP Ferg – ‘Verified’ & ‘Not The Boy’

ASAP Ferg is back with a pair of singles. Tonight, ‘Verified’ and ‘Not The Boy’ were released and these are two more slappers to add to Ferg’s catalog. If I had to pick, ‘Not The Boy’ is definitely staying high up on my list of bangers for the summer.

Download or stream ‘Verified’ & ‘Not The Boy’ below.

DOWNLOAD: ASAP Ferg – Verified

DOWNLOAD: ASAP Ferg – Not The Boy

Explore Other Finds