Steven Moses
Love Me // Leave Me (EP)

With less than a week’s notice, newcomer Steven Moses just dropped his proper debut project Love Me // Leave Me. It of course features his breakout songs “Love Me” and “Hotboy” as well his latest single “Alone”. Also tagging in on the 8-track project are features from Maxo Kream, Diveliner and Jaxxon D. Silva). Head below to stream the full thing!

Produced By

William Van Zandt, Blake Slatkin & diveliner

Release Date

July 13, 2018


Blair County, PA

More Finds From This Writer

This right here, this thing going on with these words is what one would call a "placeholder"