YG – Stay Dangerous (Album Stream)

stay dangerous

YG‘s brand new album Stay Dangerous is now available for download & streaming across all platforms. Stay Dangerous comes as YG‘s first studio album since 2016’s Still Brazy and is led by his hit single ‘Big Bank.’ The 15 track album boosts features from Jay 305, ASAP Rocky, Mozzy, Big Sean, Nicki Minaj, 2 Chainz, Quavo, Ty Dolla Sign, & YoungBoy Never Broke Again. We already know that this is about to have some absolute slappers, so get ready.

Download or stream Stay Dangerous below.

DOWNLOAD: YG – Stay Dangerous

YG – Stay Dangerous (Tracklist)

1. “10 Times”
2. “Bullletproof” featuring Jay 305
3. “Handgun” featuring A$AP Rocky
4. “Suu Whoop”
5. “Can’t Get In Kanada”
6. “Too Cocky”
7. “Big Bank” featuring 2 Chainz, Big Sean and Nicki Minaj
8. “Power” featuring Ty Dolla $ign
9. “Slay” featuring Quavo
10. “666” featuring YoungBoy Never Broke Again
11. “Too Brazy” featuring Mozzy
12. “P*ssy Money Fame”
13. “Deeper Than Rap”
14. “Free The Homies Interlude”
15. “Bomptown Finest”