Trippie Redd – Life’s A Trip (Album Stream)

Trippie Redd‘s proper debut album Life’s A Trip is now available for download & streaming across all platforms. Trippie has become an internet sensation thanks to his massive streaming numbers, which helped his secure two gold and two platinum plaques without having a traditional mainstream push.

Life’s A Trip boosts 14 tracks with only a handful of features. Young Thug, Reese LAFLARE, Travis Scott, & Diplo make guest appearances on this one and with the strong reception from his previously released single ‘Taking A Walk,’ the hype is sky high for this one.

Download or stream Life’s A Trip below.

DOWNLOAD: Trippie Redd – Life’s A Trip

Trippie Redd – Life’s A Trip (Tracklist)

1. “Together”
2. “Taking a Walk”
3. “Wish” [Trippie Mixx]
4. “Missing My Idols”
5. “Forever Ever” featuring Young Thug and Reese LaFlare
6. “Bird Shit”
7. “Bang!”
8. “How You Feel”
9. “Dark Knight Dummo” featuring Travis Scott
10. “Uka Uka”
11. “Shake It Up”
12. “Oomps Revenge”
13. “Gore”
14. “Underwater FlyZone”

Explore Other Finds