Majid Jordan – ‘All Over You’ & ‘Spirit’

majid jordan all over you

Majid Jordan‘s two new singles ‘All Over You’ & ‘Spirit’ are now available for download and streaming across all platforms. These are two fantastic new releases from the OVO duo. ‘All Over You’ & ‘Spirit’ are the duo’s first releases of the year and hopefully they plan on ending the year on a high note.

Download or stream ‘All Over You’ & ‘Spirit’ below.

DOWNLOAD: Majid Jordan – All Over You

DOWNLOAD: Majid Jordan – Spirit