Trill Sammy – No Sleep Vol. 1 (EP Stream)

trill sammy no sleep vol 1

Trill Sammy‘s debut EP No Sleep Vol. 1 is available for download and streaming across all platforms. The Houston native has released four pre-release singles throughout the year, which is half of the EP’s tracks. J.I.D, Slim Jxmmi, YoungBoy Never Broke Again, Cashmere Cat, Offset, & Moneybagg Yo are the features on this project. Expect a banger (or eight) on this project.

Download or stream No Sleep Vol. 1 below.

DOWNLOAD: Trill Sammy – No Sleep Vol. 1