Lupe Fiasco – DROGAS WAVE (Album Stream)

drogas wave

Lupe Fiasco‘s new album DROGAS WAVE is now available for download and streaming across all platforms. DROGAS WAVE has been teased for some time and Lupe surprised us in announcing the album earlier this month. After suffering a leak last night, Lupe pushed the album’s release date up a week. This comes as Lupe’s second independent album following last year’s DROGAS Light. This album comes in at 24 tracks long and a boatload of features, mainly vocalists. Nikki Jean, Damian Marley, Crystal Torres, Troi Irons, Simon Sayz, Elena Pinderhughes, & Bishop Edgar Jackson make appearances on this one. You can expect some top of the line bars on this one.

Download or stream DROGAS WAVE below.


Lupe Fiasco – DROGAS Wave (Tracklist)

1. In the Event of Typhoon
2. Drogas
3. Manilla
4. Gold vs the Right Things to Do
5. Slave Ship – Interlude
6. WAV Files
7. Down (feat. Nikki Jean)
8. Haile Selassie (feat. Nikki Jean)
9. Alan Forever (feat. Crystal Torres)
10. Helter Skelter – Interlude
11. Stronger (feat. Nikki Jean)
12. Sun God Sam & The California Drug Deals (feat. Nikki Jean)
13. XO (feat. Troi Irons)
14. Don’t Mess up the Children – Interlude
15. Jonylah Forever
16. Kingdom (feat. Damian Marley)
17. Baba Kwesi – Interlude
18. Imagine (feat. Simon Sayz & Crystal Torres)
19. Stack That Cheese (feat. Nikki Jean)
20. Cripple (feat. Elena Pinderhughes)
21. King Nas
22. Quotations from Chairman Fred (feat. Nikki Jean & Bishop Edgar Jackson)
23. Happy Timbuck2 Day
24. Mural Jr.