Machine Gun Kelly – Binge (EP Stream)

Machine Gun Kelly‘s new EP Binge is now available for download and streaming across all platforms. MGK is hot after releasing his impressive Eminem diss ‘Rap Devil.’ The song has surpassed over 100M views on YouTube in under three weeks and is averaging over a million streams a day across streaming services. This Binge EP comes fresh off that, hoping to keep the momentum flowing. The nine track project features the aforementioned diss and eight other tracks, with 24hrs being the only feature.

Download or stream Binge below.

DOWNLOAD: Machine Gun Kelly – Binge

Machine Gun Kelly – Binge (Tracklist)

01. Long Time Coming
02. Loco
03. Gts
04. Rap Devil
05. Nylon
06. Lately
07. Signs feat. 24hrs
08. Get The Broom
09. Livefastdieyoung

Explore Other Finds