T.I. – The Dime Trap (Album Stream)

T.I.‘s new album The Dime Trap is now available for download and streaming across all platforms. The Dime Trap comes as T.I.’s first true major label album since 2014’s Paperwork and The Dime Trap comes over three years after it was announced. The album has 15 tracks with features from Young Thug, Jeezy, Victoria Monet, Meek Mill, Yo Gotti, London Jae, Teyana Taylor, WATCH THE DUCK, Anderson Paak, & YFN Lucci. I think we all know what to expect from T.I. at this stage of his career, so dig into The Dime Trap with that in mind.

Download or stream The Dime Trap below.

DOWNLOAD: T.I. – The Dime Trap

Explore Other Finds