Tory Lanez – Love Me Now (Album Stream)

Tory Lanez‘ new album Love Me Now is now available for download and streaming across all platforms. Love Me Now comes as Tory’s second project release of the year, following his studio album Memories Don’t Die. The 15 track projects boosts a number of features, including 2 Chainz, Meek Mill, Rich The Kid, Chris Brown (2x), Lil Baby, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, NAV, Trippie Redd, Gunna, Bryson Tiller, PnB Rock, & Trey Songz. This should have a plethora of bangers on it, so don’t sleep on this.

Download or stream Love Me Now below.

DOWNLOAD: Tory Lanez – Love Me Now

Tory Lanez – Love Me Now (Tracklist)

1. Why DON’T You LOVE me?
2. SHE tOLd Me
3. DucK my Ex (Feat. Chris Brown & 2 Chainz)
4. DrIP DrIp Drip (Feat. Meek Mill)
5. TAlk tO Me (Feat. Rich The Kid)
6. FlEXiBle (Feat. Chris Brown & Lil Baby)
7. IF iT Ain’T rIGHt (Feat. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie)
8. FeRRis WhEEL (Feat. Trippie Redd)
9. CuT me oFF (Feat. NAV)
10. ThE RUn oFF
11. YoU ThouGHt WrONg
12. MiAMi (Feat. Gunna)
13. KeeP IN tOUcH (Feat. Bryson Tiller)
14. S.w.I.n.G (Feat. PnB Rock & Trey Songz)
15. KJm

Explore Other Finds