Matt Ox – Ox (Album Stream)

Matt Ox‘s new album Ox is now available for download and streaming across all platforms. The teenage rapper recently popped back up with a new deal from Motown Records and two singles from Ox. The 11 track project has features from Chief Keef, Valee, & Key! and it was primarily produced by Real Mccoy & oogie mane. Expect some tracks that may catch you off guard from the teenage rapper.

Download or stream Ox below.

DOWNLOAD: Matt Ox – Ox

Matt Ox – Ox (Tracklist)

1. Trident (prod. real mccoy)

2. Jetlag (feat. Chief Keef) [prod. oogie mane & brandon finessin]

3. Ride Around (prod. oogie mane)

4. Ya Dig (prod. f1lthy)

5. Pull Up (feat. Key!) [prod. oogie mane & trapmoneybenny]

6. Drip (prod. oogie mane)

7. Can’t (prod. real mccoy)

8. Walk Out (feat. Valee) [prod. real mccoy]

9. Blue Racks (prod. the loosie man & f1lthy)

10. Zero Degrees (prod. forza & f1lthy)

11. I Like (prod. oogie mane)

Explore Other Finds