Jon Bellion – Stupid Deep

Jon Bellion‘s new single ‘Stupid Deep’ is now available for download and streaming across all platforms. We’re a week away from the release of Bellion’s new album Glory Sound Prep (11/9) and ‘Stupid Deep’ comes as the album’s third single. The 10 track album has listed features from Quincy Jones, RZA, Roc Marciano, B. Keyz, & Travis Mendes.

Download or stream ‘Stupid Deep’ below.

DOWNLOAD: Jon Bellion – Stupid Deep

Explore Other Finds