Moneybagg Yo – Reset (Album Stream)

Moneybagg Yo‘s new album Reset is now available for download and streaming across all platforms. Reset is being considered Moneybagg’s debut album despite him releasing six full length projects on retail platforms since the end of 2016. The 15 track album boosts features from J. Cole, Future (2x), Kodak Black, Rvssian, YG, Jeremih & Kevin Gates. You can probably expect to hear a number of these songs over the next few months.

Download or stream Reset below.

DOWNLOAD: Moneybagg Yo – Reset

Moneybagg Yo – Reset (Tracklist)

Oh F**k
Say Na (feat. J. Cole)
They Madd
Chanel Junkie (feat. Future)
Midnight Patek
In Her Voice
Lower Level (feat. Kodak Black)
Curry Jersey (feat. YG)
Fall Down (feat. Rvssian and Kevin Gates)
OKAY (feat. Future)
Tryna Do (feat. Jeremih)

Explore Other Finds