NOIR (Album)

Produced By

Smino, monte booker, Sango, THEMpeople, Phoelix, Krs., Al B Smoov, Da-P, J.L.L, deDunamis & McClenney

Smino‘s new album NOIR is now available for download and streaming across all platforms. NOIR follows the release of Smino’s debut album blkswn last year and it is packed with songs. The 18 track album has features from Jay2, Bari, Dreezy, Valee, & Ravyn Lenae while production comes from Monte Booker, Sango, KRS, THEMpeople, Phoelix, Al B Smoov, Da-P, & Smino himself. blkswn was one of 2017’s top albums and I think we can expect the same quality here on NOIR.

Download or stream NOIR below.

Release Date

November 8, 2018

Monthly Listeners (At Time of Post)



St. Louis, Missouri

More Finds From This Writer