Ari Lennox – ‘Pedigree’ & ‘No One’

Ari Lennox‘s new singles ‘Pedigree’ and ‘No One’ is now available for download and streaming across all platforms. The Dreamville singer released two new singles on Friday and she’s returning not even a week later with another pair.

Download or stream ‘Pedigree’ and ‘No One’ below.

DOWNLOAD: Ari Lennox – ‘Pedigree’

DOWNLOAD: Ari Lennox – ‘No One’

Explore Other Finds