The Facts

Produced By

Release Date


Spotify Monthly Listeners

It’s an atypical collaboration but Tyler The Creator was tapped to score and create the soundtrack for the upcoming reboot of The Grinch. The full 6 tracks of new music will hit streaming tonight but jumping the gun a bit, Tyler just shared one of the songs “Lights On” featuring Ryan Beatty and Santigold and it’s absolutely phenomenal. I’m excited to hear this soundtrack and now this song alone makes me want to actually see the movie.

1. Whoville
2. Lights On f/ Ryan Beatty and Santigold
3. Hot Chocolate
4. Big Bag
5. When Gloves Come Off f/ Ryan Beatty
6. Cindy Lou’s Wish

More Finds From This Writer

Put your yearbook quote here. Something like "I just woke up to some bullshit, I went back to bed"