A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie – Hoodie SZN (Album Stream)

A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie‘s new album Hoodie SZN is now available for download and streaming across all platforms. 2018 has seemed like a quiet year for A Boogie, even with the release of International Artist earlier in the year. He’s closing the year off big with this 20 track album that has a number of high profile features. 6ix9ine, Offset, Tyga, Juice Wrld, Queen Naija, Young Thug, Don Q, Qundo Rondo, Lil Durk, PNB Rock, Nav, & others make appearances across this joint.

Download or stream Hoodie SZN below.

DOWNLOAD: A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie – Hoodie SZN

A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie – Hoodie SZN (Album Tracklist)

1. “Voices in My Head”
2. “Beasty”
3. “I Did It”
4. “Swervin” featuring 6ix9ine
5. “Startender” featuring Offset and Tyga
6. “Demons and Angels” featuring Juice Wrld
7. “Love Drugs and Sex”
8. “Skeezers”
9. “Savage”
10. “Come Closer” featuring Queen Naija
11. “Look Back At It”
12. “Just Like Me” featuring Young Thug
13. “Bosses and Workers” featuring Don Q and Trap Manny
14. “Need a Best Friend” featuring Lil Quee and Quando Rondo
15. “The Reaper”
16. “Uptown/Bustdown” featuring Lil Durk and PnB Rock
17. “Billie Jean”
18. “4 Min Convo (Favorite Song)
19. “Odee” (Bonus track)
20. “Pull Up” featuring Nav (Bonus track)

Explore Other Finds