Future – Future Hndrxx Presents: The WIZRD (Album Stream)

Future‘s new album The WIZRD is now available for download and streaming across all platforms. The WIZRD comes as Future’s first official solo studio album since 2017 and his final under his deal with Epic Records. The album comes with 20 tracks and only features from Young Thug, Gunna, & Travis Scott. This certainly will mark a big transition for the legendary Atlanta artist. This is the closing chapter to the first part of Future‘s career.

Download or stream The WIZRD below.

DOWNLOAD: Future – Future Hndrxx Presents: The WIZRD

Future – Future Hndrxx Presents: The WIZRD (Album Tracklist)

01. Never Stop
02. Jumpin on a Jet
03. Rocket Ship
04. Temptation
05. Crushed Up
06. F&N
07. Call the Coroner
08. Talk Shit Like a Preacher
09. Promise U That
10. Stick to the Models
11. Overdose
12. Krazy But True
13. Servin Killa Kam
14. Baptize
15. Unicorn Purp (feat. Young Thug and Gunna)
16. Goin Dummi
17. First Off (feat. Travis Scott)
18. Faceshot
19. Ain’t Coming Back
20. Tricks On Me

Explore Other Finds