Pivot Gang – You Can’t Sit With Us (Album Stream)

Pivot Gang‘s new album You Can’t Sit With Us is now available for download and streaming across all platforms. The Chicago collective has been flooding us with singles since the end of 2018 and the group’s latest album is here. The 13 track set has some intriguing features from the likes of Kari Faux, Smino, Femdot, Mick Jenkins, Jean Deaux, Sylvan LaCue & Benjamin Earl Turner. Expect some heavy BARS on this joint.

Download or stream You Can’t Sit With Us below.

DOWNLOAD: Pivot Gang – You Can’t Sit With Us

Pivot Gang – You Can’t Sit With Us (Album Tracklist)

01. Death Row
02. Colbert
03. Mortal Kombat (ft. Kari Faux)
04. Hero
05. Bad Boys (ft. Smino)
06. Bible
07. No Vest (ft. Mick Jenkins)
08. Clark Kent
09. Studio Ground Rules
10. Edward Scissorhands (ft. Jean Deaux)
11. Mathematics (ft. Femdot)
12. Jason Statham, Pt. 2
13. Carnival (ft. Sylvan LaCue & Benjamin Earl Turner)

Explore Other Finds