PnB Rock – TrapStar Turnt PopStar (Album Stream)

PnB Rock‘s new double album TrapStar Turnt PopStar is now available for download and streaming across all platforms. It seems like PnB Rock has had three ‘debut’ albums but TrapStar Turnt PopStar is being treated as that. The album features two sides – The TrapStar and The PopStar. Features come from Lil Durk, Tee Grizzley, XXXTENTACION, Quavo, Mally Mall, Diplo, Lil Skies, Tory Lanez, & A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie. Expect a number of slaps across the salbum.

EDIT: The deluxe edition is out now, now featuring five new songs with features from Roddy Ricch, Lil Wayne, & YoungBoy Never Broke Again.

Download or stream TrapStar Turnt PopStar below.

DOWNLOAD: PnB Rock – TrapStar Turnt PopStar

PnB Rock – TrapStar Turnt PopStar (Album Tracklist)

The TrapStar
I Need More
Deez Streetz (ft. Lil Durk)
Go To Mars (ft. Tee Grizzley)
Penny Proud
Middle Child (ft. XXXTENTACION)
Fuck Up The City (ft. Quavo & Mally Mall)
Now Or Never 2.0

The PopStar
Swervin’ (ft. Diplo)
I Like Girls (ft. Lil Skies)
All These Bands (ft. Tory Lanez)
Put You On (ft. A Boogie wit da Hoodie)
Stage Fright
My Ex
ABCD (Friendzone)
How It Feel

T-Shirt (Ft. Lil Wayne)
Me & U
Evolved (Ft. Roddy Rich)
Take My Soul (Ft. YoungBoy Never Broke Again)

Explore Other Finds