Saturday, December 4, 2021

Goldlink – DIASPORA (Album Stream)

Goldlink‘s new album DIASPORA is now available for download and streaming across all platforms. Goldlink has hit us with a trio of singles leading up to the release of his third major label album. The 14 track set has features from Tyler The Creator, Maleek Berry, Khalid, Bibi Bourelly, WSTRN, Jay Prince, Justine Skye, Jackson Wang, Ari PenSmith, Lil Nei, Lola Rae, Pusha T, WaveIQ & Wizkid. The pre-release singles have been fantastic and Goldlink hasn’t missed with an album yet, so don’t expect that to change with DIASPORA.

Download or stream DIASPORA below.


Explore Other Finds