The Facts

Produced By

Release Date


Spotify Monthly Listeners

E-40‘s new single ‘Chase the Money’ featuring Quavo, Roddy Ricch, A$AP Ferg & ScHoolboy Q is now available for download and streaming across all platforms. The legendary Bay Area rapper is set to drop his new album Practice Makes Paper on July 26th and ‘Chase the Money’ is the first single from the project. The thumping new single was produced by none other than Chase The Money and each artist on this track bodied this. 40 Water may have one here.

Download or stream ‘Chase the Money’ below.

DOWNLOAD: E-40 – Chase the Money (Ft. Quavo, Roddy Ricch, A$AP Ferg & ScHoolboy Q)

More Finds From This Writer